X-Rite photo
Follow Us:
Blog
YouTube
facebook
twitter
Instagram
LinkedIn



Sign Up   |    My X-Rite   



Making advanced printing easy!

12/13/2012 2.00 PM CET  

Making advanced printing easy!
 
Join us for a Webinar on December 13th, Thursday
 
Time:  7.00 AM Chicago/ 8.00 AM New York / 1.00 PM London / 2:00 PM Rome / 5.00 PM Moscow  


 
Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/518547679
 
Join this free webinar presented By Coloratti Jon Rune Trengereid! 

He will guide you on how to make advanced printing easy! 
Here the main points covered: 

1. How to calibrate your monitor for a monitor to print match, with the i1Profiler software 
2. What inkjet printer to select for your specific needs and how to get the most out of it 
3. Papertypes, when to choose what kind and why 
4. Creating custom ICC profiles with the i1Publish Pro 2, beyond basic mode.
   
   

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
 
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer
 
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet
 
 
 
 
 



Back to Webinar List